Town Council

The Township of Disney is administered under a Statutory Town Board of Trustees form of government.  The  Board of Trustees consist of five (5) Trustees who are elected at large, one of which is chosen Mayor by the Board.    A Clerk/Treasurer is appointed by the Town Council. 

Here are the Trustees of the Town Council for the Township of Disney:

Chris Tutor - Disney OK Mayor

Chris Tuter – Mayor

Chris Tuter – Mayor

Lisa Cookson

Norma Crockett 

Shelly Martin 

Rick Trevathan